Future Factory

Contact

 

Design & Development

Jashish

Jashish Kambli is Executive Partner at Future Factory and is the voice of design and development at the firm.

jashish@futurefactory.in

 
suraj
Suraj Mali can be reached for Innovation and Development
suraj@futurefactory.in
Kunal
Kunal Borkar can be reached for Product Development
kunal@futurefactory.in
Shatovish
Shatovisha Banerjee can be reached for Research and Strategy
shatovisha@futurefactory.in
Kenny
Kenny Hong can be reached at the Singapore Studio
kenny@futurefactory.sg

+65 93878277

Business & Media

GSK

Geetika SK is Managing Partner at Future Factory and oversees business & research.

geetika@futurefactory.in
+91 9821614844

 

Careers

Current Openings:
Lead : Industrial DesignApply Here
Lead : Design Research & Strategy Apply Here
Design Research & Strategy Apply Here
Industrial Design Apply Here
Design Engineer Apply Here
Electronics Engineer Apply Here

We are looking for talented people with the right attitude and capability. Please contact Matangi Balaji at careers@futurefactory.in for more details.



Reach Us



Mumbai

Mumbai:

B - 601, The Qube, Near T2
Terminal International Airport,
Behind Taj Flight Kitchen, Marol,

Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059.
Tel: +91 22 49559797 /28594394 /28596358

Geetika : geetika@futurefactory.in
+91 9821614844
sing-img

Singapore:

Suite 05 Unit #02-12/25, The Franklin
3 Science Park Drive, Science Park 1,
Singapore - 118223

Kenny : kenny@futurefactory.sg
Tel: +65 93878277

Geetika : geetika@futurefactory.sg
Tel: +65 87473174
Bang-img

Bengaluru:

AVK Arcade 2nd Floor,
#38,60 Feet Road, G Block,
Sahakar Nagar,
Bengaluru – 560 092

Nagaraj : nagaraj@futurefactory.in
+ 91 9880450505